EN
RUCN

White box finish properties

A property with a white box finish is an excellent chance to save time and money on decoration, and also to create your own bold and original interior. The property provides for a light shade bedroom with panoramic glazing and a wood burning fireplace option.

The property provides its residents with all the benefits of living in the heart of the cultural capital and also with a unique opportunity – to get away from it all in a welcoming study alive with the spirit of historic St Petersburg, to start your fire and feast your eyes on the stunning views of the Neva.

The practical layout aims at complete comfort and also provides a maximum scope for self-expression. Properties with terraces on the top floor provide an option for mobile glazed panels to transform the space.

The facades of the building and the panoramic windows create a unique inner architecture of the apartments filling the space with light and extending the property's actual limits.

The interiors of the suites retain period features in the decor – including marble window sills, plasterwork and parquet floors – which imparts a special atmosphere and gracious aristocratic elegance. 

Fittingly matching the architectural style of the building are its final finish interiors featuring stunning restored plasterwork, which enhances the fine style and high decor. The owners are left with the most enjoyable job – choosing the design.

+7(812)7779860

RU
ENCN

Проект дизайна интерьера разработан Студией «Artum»

White box квартиры

Квартира с отделкой white box - прекрасная возможность сэкономить время и средства на ремонт, а также создать собственный интерьер, реализовав самые смелые дизайнерские идеи. В квартире предусмотрена светлая спальня с панорамным остеклением и возможность установки дровяного камина.

В вашем распоряжении все преимущества жизни в центре культурной столицы и уникальная возможность укрыться от городской суеты в уютном кабинете, пропитанном духом исторического Петербурга, растопить камин и любоваться панорамой Невы.

Функциональные планировочные решения рассчитаны на максимальный комфорт внутри квартиры и дают владельцам максимум возможностей для самовыражения. В квартирах с террасами, занимающими верхний этаж, можно осуществить установку мобильных систем остекления, позволяющих трансформировать пространство.

Фасадные решения дома и панорамные окна создают уникальную внутреннюю архитектуру квартир, наполняя пространство светом и расширяя границы помещения.

В интерьерах квартир сохранились элементы аутентичного декоративного убранства, придающие пространству особую атмосферу и аристократический уют: мраморные подоконники, лепнина, паркет.

Продолжением архитектурного стиля дома являются интерьерные решения, исполненные в чистовой отделке квартир с потрясающей восстановленной лепниной, придающей апартаментам роскошный вид. Владельцам осталась самая приятная часть - выбор дизайна.

+7(812)7779860